lOGO

Upcoming Gigs IN 2019

SUPERHEROES DATES CONFIRMED FOR 2019

Sat 20 April Westleigh

Mon 22 April Russ Beaven Wedding

Sat 27 April Heroes

Sunday 5 May (15th Anniversary) Heroes

Sat 25 May Heroes

Mon 27 May Ship & Bell Beer Festival

Sat 29 June Heroes

Sat 13 July Roysl Oak Poynings Beer Festival

Sat 27 July Heroes

Sun 4th August 1:40-2:40pm BANDSTAND Southsea ICEBREAKER FEST.

Sat 17 August Westleigh

Sat 24 August NA Curtain Walling gig day time

Sat 24 August evening Heroes

Mon 26 August Hampshire Hog Beer Fest.

Sat 28 Sept Heroes

Fri 18 October Heroes

Sat 2 November Westleigh

Sat 23 November Heroes

Sat 14 December Heroes


Sat 14 December Heroes